2019 Great Big Home + Garden Show Exhibitor Kit Information will be posted as it is made available.

WELCOME TO THE EXHIBITOR KIT

The Exhibitor Kit will not be printed or mailed to you. We are reducing our paper trail by sending out our information by email and posting these important items on our website.

show dates & hours:

Friday, February 1, 2019             11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 2, 2019       
10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 3, 2019          
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, February 4, 2019         
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019        
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019  
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2019      
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, February 8, 2019            
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 9, 2019       
10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 2019        
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

if you have a special move-in or move-out request, please contact your sales rep.

Exhibit Categories

Reserve your space today and join other prominent exhibitors showcasing the latest home and garden products and services including:

  • Windows & Doors
  • Kitchens & Bathrooms
  • Fencing
  • Paving
  • Landscaping
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pools & Spas
  • Greenhouses
  • Lawn care Equipment
  • Decks
  • Awnings
  • Furnishings & Accessories
  • Home Builders
  • Window Treatments
  • Interior Design
  • Security Systems Appliances
  • Carpet & Flooring
  • Lighting: Exterior & Interior
  • Mirrors
  • Cabinetry
  • Decorative Glass
  • Marble
  • Antiques

Contact

Rosanna Hrabnicky, Show Manager
RosannaH@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729 Ext. 104

Cathy Berthold, Exhibit Sales Consultant
CathyB@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729, Ext. 101

Rese Pardue, Exhibit Sales Consultant
ReseP@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729, Ext. 103

Caitlin Dorney, Sales | Operations Coordinator
CaitlinD@mpeshows.com 440.248.5729, Ext 125