MOVE-IN HOURS:

Tuesday January 28, 2020 

8:00 am- 4:30 pm 

Wednesday January 29, 2020 

8:00 am- 4:30 pm 

Thursday January 30, 2020 

8:00 am- 4:30 pm 

*If you have a special move-in or move-out request, please contact your sales rep.

SHOW DATES & HOURS:

Friday January 31, 2020 

11:00 am- 9:00 pm 

Saturday February 1, 2020 

10:00 am- 9:00 pm 

Sunday February 2, 2020 

10:00 am- 5:00 pm 

Monday February 3, 2020 

11:00 am- 9:00 pm 

Tuesday February 4, 2020

11:00 am- 9:00 pm

Wednesday February 5, 2020

11:00 am- 9:00 pm 

Thursday February 6, 2020 

11:00 am- 9:00 pm

Friday February 7, 2020 

11:00 am- 9:00 pm

Saturday February 8, 2020

10:00 am- 9:00 pm 

Sunday February 9, 2020

10:00 am- 6:00 pm


MOVE-OUT HOURS:

Sunday February 9, 2020 

6:01 pm- 11:00 pm 

Monday February 10, 2020 

8:00 am- 4:30 pm 

Tuesday February 11, 2020 

8:00 am- 2:00 pm

*Hours subject to change

Exhibit Categories

Reserve your space today and join other prominent exhibitors showcasing the latest home and garden products and services including:

  • Windows & Doors
  • Kitchens & Bathrooms
  • Fencing
  • Paving
  • Landscaping
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pools & Spas
  • Greenhouses
  • Lawn care Equipment
  • Decks
  • Awnings
  • Furnishings & Accessories
  • Home Builders
  • Window Treatments
  • Interior Design
  • Security Systems Appliances
  • Carpet & Flooring
  • Lighting: Exterior & Interior
  • Mirrors
  • Cabinetry
  • Decorative Glass
  • Marble
  • Antiques

need help designing your booth space? skyline trisource exhibits can help! click here  to learn more

EXHIBITOR WEB BUTTON

Bring potential customers to the show by providing this ticket discount on your website.

Just follow the below steps:

1. Save a copy of the button (right click & save the image to your computer)
The Great Big Home + Garden Show

2. Have your web developer upload the web button to your website

3. Once the button is uploaded have your web developer link the button to:
https://greatbighomeandgardenshow.tix123.com/?disc=SAVINGS

MARKETING POSTER

Bring potential customers to the show by downloading and printing a ticket savings posters to display in your retail location. Click on the image below to download a PDF version. 
Great Big Home + Garden Show

Contact

Rosanna Hrabnicky, Group Manager
RosannaH@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729 Ext. 104

Cathy Berthold, Exhibit Sales Consultant
CathyB@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729, Ext. 101

Rese Pardue, Exhibit Sales Consultant
ReseP@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729, Ext. 103

Caitlin Dorney, Operations Manager
CaitlinD@mpeshows.com 440.248.5729, Ext 125

Kelsey Christopher, Show | Operations Administrator
KelseyC@mpeshows.com 440.248.5729, Ext 120